For my human disease project, i am going to write about "Learning disorders." I myself have a learning disability, and i want to learn more about mine and other different learning disabilities. Here's a link to give you a heads up of what to expect. I am going to talk about ADHD. I want to add that I don't have this disorder but I will be going into detail with it.

http://vsearch.nlm.nih.gov/vivisimo/cgi-bin/query-meta?v%3Aproject=medlineplus&query=learning+disabilities

Anabel Rodriguez
2/17/2012 05:29:45 am

Wow...
Alot of information in the website. I myself say i suffer from visual dyslexia since i commonly write in letters for numbers or numbers for letters..
i have to be very careful to not make a mistake...
but other than that, i can see that learning disabilities are a disadvantage to many students...
good subject to write a report on...

Reply
5/14/2012 07:43:05 pm

Fine information, many thanks to the author. It is puzzling to me now, but in general, the usefulness and significance is overwhelming. Very much thanks again and good luck!

Reply



Leave a Reply.