Reflection on poetic voices: after hearing a poet, Kim addonizio, today, i was amazed on how true her material was. I believe she expressed so much emotions in her poems and I loved every moment of it. every time i hear poetry, i think of a movie going in my mind. inspiring

topic of my poem: I will being writing a poem about how i see life through my eyes. Using GIMP 2
Through my eyes I live to see, a new day that may never be,through my eyes i see a song, being played all day long, through my eyes i see you, looking down, looking blue. through my eyes i play this tune, to show you that im true.
Christian Galvan
3/9/2012 04:47:34 am

Gimp helps the artist a lot because the tools are very innovative that will allow you to make any creative picture scheme or picture that you want. sorta like a free photoshop.

Reply
kyle
3/9/2012 05:33:41 am

Wow, a really deep and emotional poem with many levels of significance. Good job

Reply
anabel
3/9/2012 05:40:37 am

nice poem...
i like it..
well thought out...

Reply
Roxana Tinoco
3/9/2012 05:46:36 am

Really nice poem!!! I like it a lot.

Reply
Jenny
3/28/2012 01:41:46 am

I agree! Beautiful, you know it could be lyrics to a song!! Inspirational for sure.

Reply



Leave a Reply.